Types of Water Turbine

The three main types of water turbine: (A) the Pelton turbine (or wheel); (B) the Francis turbine; (C) the Kaplan turbine.Also known as a hydro turbine, a turbine that uses water pressure to rotate its blades...

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. MechanicsTips - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger